A3 Artists Agency

750 North San Vicente Blvd. East Tower, 11th Fl.
Los Angeles CA 90069
Ryan Abelman (Legal Counsel) Harry Abrams (Chairman/CEO) Neal Altman (COO) Jeremy Apody (Head) Robert Attermann (CEO) Justin Baxter (VP/Head of Motion Pictures/TV) Derek Blum (Alternative Programming) Adam Bold (President and COO) Michael Brooks (Personal Appearances) Rob Cassandro (Motion Pictures/TV) Brian Cho (CFO) Sheree Cohen (Partner) Alexis Cooper (Human Resources) Melissa Demarco (Alternative Programming) Lynda Dorf (Public Relations) Todd Eisner (Motion Pictures/TV) Pamela Fisher (Head) Matt Gogal (Motion Pictures/TV) Manal Hammad (Literary) Domina Holbeck (Youth Division/Motion Pictures/TV) Jennifer Hyde (Commercials) Fatmata Kamara (Agent) Ryan Levee (Literary) Miles Lozano (Alternative Programming & Digital Media) Marienor Madrilejo (Alternative Programming) Amanda Marzolf (Alternative Programming) Evan Miller (Motion Pictures/TV) Saraphina Monaco (Agent) James Murray (Voiceover) Shawn Naim (Motion Pictures/TV) Kristin Nava (VP/Head Commercials) Dean Panaro (Commercials/Voice Division) Sharon Paz (Motion Pictures/TV) Brad Rosenfeld (Literary) Alec Shankman (SVP and Head of Alternative Programming) Jade Sherman (VP) Melanie Thomas (Commercials/Voice Division) John Thompson (Office Manager) Jared Thompson (Alternative Programming) Elizabeth Warren (Commercials) Paul Wietzman (Literary)
No Unsolicited
No Calls
No Dropoffs
Agent/Managers Only